Contact Corporate Office

Corporate Office
300 Brickstone Square, Suite 103
Andover, MA 01810

T: (978) 409-1625
F: (978) 409-1764
info@burtonsgrill.com





Please Enter the Characters Below.

captcha



President & CEO – Kevin Harron kharron@burtonsgrill.com
Vice President of Operations – Denise Herrera dbaron@burtonsgrill.com
Controller – Vicki Holt vholt@burtonsgrill.com
Director of Administration – Emma Schulz eschulz@burtonsgrill.com
Guest & Employee Experience Manager – Amy Shepherd ashepherd@burtonsgrill.com
Culinary Operations Manager – Danny Azzarello dazzarello@burtonsgrill.com
Food and Beverage Manager – Dan Greenough dgreenough@burtonsgrill.com
Marketing Manager – Colleen Fleming cfleming@burtonsgrill.com
Marketing Manager – Kara Donahue Harron kdonahue@burtonsgrill.com
Staff Accountant – Laurie Piantigini lpiantigini@burtonsgrill.com
Accounts Payable – Maggie Fleming mfleming@burtonsgrill.com