Contact Corporate Office

Corporate Office
300 Brickstone Square, Suite 103
Andover, MA 01810

T: (978) 409-1625
F: (978) 409-1764
info@burtonsgrill.com







President & CEO – Kevin Harron kharron@burtonsgrill.com
Vice President of Operations – Denise Herrera dbaron@burtonsgrill.com
Regional Supervisor – JP Pauciello jpauciello@burtonsgrill.com                                                                                                                                                                                                  Regional Supervisor – Kelly Christoun  kchristoun@burtonsgrill.com                                                                                                                                                                                             Controller– Vicki Holt vholt@burtonsgrill.com
Project Development Manager – Mike Tynan mtynan@burtonsgrill.com
Director of Administration – Emma Schulz eschulz@burtonsgrill.com
Guest & Employee Experience Manager – Amy Shepherd ashepherd@burtonsgrill.com
Beverage Manager – Chris Little clittle@burtonsgrill.com
Culinary Manager – Dan Greenough dgreenough@burtonsgrill.com
Marketing Manager – Kara Donahue Harron kdonahue@burtonsgrill.com
Field Marketing Specialist  – Raychel Sarver rsarver@burtonsgrill.com
Staff Accountant – Laurie Piantigini lpiantigini@burtonsgrill.com
Accounts Payable – Maggie Fleming mfleming@burtonsgrill.com